Team

Geschäftsführung

Halbritter Thomas
E-Mail: thomas.halbritter@buk-zt.at
Tel.: 02682 / 61900 - 22

Roppert Stefan 
E-Mail: stefan.roppert@buk-zt.at
Tel.: 02682 / 61900 - 26

Pollak Markus
E-Mail: markus.pollak@buk-zt.at
Tel.: 02682 / 61900 - 19

Technische Mitarbeiter

Azami Masihullah

E-Mail: masihullah.azami@buk-zt.at
Tel.: 02682 / 61900 - 20

Bódis Gábor Bálint 
E-Mail: gabor.bodis@buk-zt.at
Tel.: 02682 / 61900 - 23

Böhm Maximilian
E-Mail: maximilian.boehm@buk-zt.at
Tel.: 02682 / 61900 - 14

Dafanek Lisa
E-Mail: lisa.dafanek@buk-zt.at
Tel.: 02682 / 61900 - 23

Deák Imre
E-Mail: imre.deak@buk-zt.at
Tel.: 02682 / 61900 - 32

Gerdenits Viktor

Gerdenits Viktor
E-Mail: viktor.gerdenits@buk-zt.at
Tel.: 02682 / 61900 - 25

Hofer Johannes 

E-Mail: johannes.hofer@buk-zt.at
Tel.: 02682 / 61900 - 13

Meskova Natalia
E-Mail: natalia.meskova@buk-zt.at
Tel.: 02682 / 61900 - 33

Mühlgassner Norbert

Mühlgassner Norbert
E-Mail: norbert.muehlgassner@buk-zt.at
Tel.: 02682 / 61900 - 17

Németh Dániel

E-Mail: daniel.nemeth@buk-zt.at
Tel.: 02682 / 61900 - 32

Schiffer Michael

E-Mail: michael.schiffer@buk-zt.at

Tel.: 02682 / 61900 - 21

Staudenherz Sonja
E-Mail: sonja.staudenherz@buk-zt.at
Tel.: 02682 / 61900 - 33

Staudinger Tina

E-Mail: tina.staudinger@buk-zt.at
Tel.: 02682 / 61900 - 27

Wild Richardt

E-Mail: richardt.wild@buk-zt.at
Tel.: 02682 / 61900 - 15

Ziegler Lara

E-Mail: lara.ziegler@buk-zt.at
Tel.: 02682 / 61900 - 14

Sekretariat und Verwaltung

Jud Simone
E-Mail: simone.jud@buk-zt.at
Tel.: 02682 / 61900 - 16

Wakolbinger Sabine
E-Mail: sabine.wakolbinger@buk-zt.at
Tel.: 02682 / 61900 - 11

Leeb Verena

Leeb Verena
E-Mail: verena.leeb@buk-zt.at
Tel.: 02682 / 61900 - 18

Konsulent

Kolbe Gustav

Kolbe Gustav
E-Mail: gustav_kolbe@buk-zt.at
Tel.: 02682 / 61900 - 28