Team

Geschäftsführung

Kolbe Gottfried

Kolbe Gottfried
E-Mail: gf.kolgot@bic-kol.at
Tel.: 02682 / 61900 - 15

Halbritter Thomas
E-Mail: thomas.halbritter@bic-kol.at
Tel.: 02682 / 61900 - 22

Pollak Markus
E-Mail: markus.pollak@bic-kol.at
Tel.: 02682 / 61900 - 19

Technische Mitarbeiter

Azami Masihullah

E-Mail: masihullah.azami@bic-kol.at
Tel.: 02682 / 61900 - 20

Bódis Gábor Bálint 
E-Mail: gabor.bodis@bic-kol.at
Tel.: 02682 / 61900 - 23

Gerdenits Viktor

Gerdenits Viktor
E-Mail: viktor.gerdenits@bic-kol.at
Tel.: 02682 / 61900 - 25

Hofer Johannes 

E-Mail: johannes.hofer@bic-kol.at
Tel.: 02682 / 61900 - 20

Milovan Carola (Karenz)

E-Mail: carola.milovan@bic-kol.at
Tel.: 02682 / 61900 - 23

Mühlgassner Norbert

Mühlgassner Norbert
E-Mail: norbert.muehlgassner@bic-kol.at
Tel.: 02682 / 61900 - 17

Németh Dániel

E-Mail: daniel.nemeth@bic-kol.at
Tel.: 02682 / 61900 - 32

Roppert Stefan 
E-Mail: stefan.roppert@bic-kol.at
Tel.: 02682 / 61900 - 26

Schiffer Michael

E-Mail: michael.schiffer@bic-kol.at

Tel.: 02682 / 61900 - 21

Staudinger Tina

E-Mail: tina.staudinger@bic-kol.at
Tel.: 02682 / 61900 - 27

Steurer Dominik
E-Mail: dominik.steurer@bic-kol.at
Tel.: 02682 / 61900 - 33

Lara Ziegler

E-Mail: lara.ziegler@bic-kol.at
Tel.: 02682 / 61900 - 32

Sekretariat und Verwaltung

Jud Simone
E-Mail: simone.jud@bic-kol.at
Tel.: 02682 / 61900 - 16

Wakolbinger Sabine
E-Mail: sabine.wakolbinger@bic-kol.at
Tel.: 02682 / 61900 - 11

Leeb Verena

Leeb Verena
E-Mail: verena.leeb@bic-kol.at
Tel.: 02682 / 61900 - 18

Kolbe Gustav

Kolbe Gustav
E-Mail: gustav_kolbe@bic-kol.at
Tel.: 02682 / 61900 - 28